Mystery solved!

I was sitting in the lobby at church with Will while my mom took Reid to the bathroom.  A woman walking by stopped suddenly and asked, “Does he have a twin brother?”

“Yes,” I said.

“Oooh!”  She said, laughing and putting a hand to her head.  “I was in the bathroom and a woman came in with a little redheaded boy and helped him wash his hands.  Then a few minutes later, the same woman came back with the same boy and washed his hands again!  I couldn’t figure out what was going on!”

I laughed.  “Identical twins!”

 

About jennyvogan

Author of "Stephen's Mom," a blog documenting the funny, crazy life of raising four boys while keeping my day job as an ultrasound tech.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

