I Picture You

Adrian: I picture you, Mommy?  I picture Will?  I cheese you?

Me: Ok, you can take a picture of us. Cheese!

Image

 

Adrian: I picture Ste-fen?  Cheese Ste-fen?

Me: Sure, you can take a picture of Stephen too.

Image

 

Stephen:  Adrian!  I want to take a picture!  Give me the camera!

Adrian: No Ste-fen!  Noooooo!  My camera!  I picture you!  Noooooooooo!

Image

Me:  STEPHEN!  Give him the camera back!  He’s taking pictures now!

Stephen:  *sigh* Ok, here Adrian, here!  Cheese!

Image

Adrian: I picture Daddy!  Daddy, I picture you!

Image

 

Ok, now give Mommy the camera back before you break it!

About jennyvogan

Author of "Stephen's Mom," a blog documenting the funny, crazy life of raising four boys while keeping my day job as an ultrasound tech.
This entry was posted in Adventures, Kid Quotes. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I Picture You

  1. Paul Gilbert says:

    That’s hilarious.

  2. Rainey says:

    Love it! A glimpse into the lives of the Vogans.

Leave a Reply

